We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic, as described in our. Privacy Policy.
North Central Hockey League
NCHL recognizes Award winners

After voting amongst the teams, the North Central Hockey League has announced the 2021-22 award winners:

Most Gentlemanly Player - Cody Eisner, Swan Valley

Rookie of the Year - Logan Toder, Miniota-Elkhorn

Most Valuable Player - Brock Nixon, Russell

Best Defenceman - Devrin Stonehouse, Miniota-Elkhorn

Top Scorer - Jason Bowles, Miniota-Elkhorn (53 points)

Top Goaltenders - Miniota-Elkhorn: Cory Gardham, Ian Oliver, Josh Peterson, Cody Rookes

Recent Headlines
(9/18/2022) NCHL will take a one-year pause
(4/16/2022) Warren Mercs win Hockey Manitoba Senior A title
(3/28/2022) Hockey Manitoba Senior Playdowns set
(2/24/2022) NCHL final dates set
(2/24/2022) NCHL recognizes Award winners
(2/14/2022) Playoff dates announced
(2/14/2022) Game location changed
(2/2/2022) Games on Feb. 4 and 5 postponed
(1/13/2022) Weekend games are postponed
(1/7/2022) Games postponed
Go To Archives